Kontakt

Kui on mure lamekatusega, võtke julgelt ühendust. Vastame operatiivselt kõigile päringutele.

Katusetööd OÜ

Juriidiline aadress

Raplamaa, Kehtna vald Ingliste 79004
E-mail: info@katusetood.ee
Faks: +372 659 61 50
Mob: +372 515 3805
Reg. nr. 11684148
Ehitus litsents: EEH004268

Tegevus aadress

Allika tee 14, Peetri Rae vald, Harjumaa

Karel Radiko

Karel Radiko

Tegevjuht

karel@katusetood.ee

515 3805

Timo Ambrozevits

Timo Ambrozevits

Ehitusjuht

timo@katusetood.ee

56 958 510

Ergo Evisalu

Ergo Evisalu

Projektijuht

ergo@katusetood.ee

527 8426

Silver Tuisk

Silver Tuisk

Projektijuht

silver@katusetood.ee

502 1425

Raiko Molok

Raiko Molok

Objektijuht

raiko@katusetood.ee

58 680 600

Mehis Vitkar

Mehis Vitkar

Objektijuht

mehis@katusetood.ee

52 51 837

Pelle Sõrmus

Pelle Sõrmus

Objektijuht

pelle@katusetood.ee

56 625 219

Kerli Küttis

Eelarvestus

kerli@katusetood.ee

52 88 211

Illar Õispuu

Logistik

illar@katusetood.ee

50 63 883